All of these features may look impressive, but if you don't know what Dedicated Hosting is in the first place, these features probably don't matter much to you at all. When you purchase a Dedicated Server from A2 Hosting, you are getting all of the resources listed with the server plan of your choice. You do not share these resources with any other user or customer. The bandwidth, RAM and data transfer are for your use exclusively. With all of these resources at your disposal, you can expect your hosting service to be both highly reliable with top performance.
Yes. If you currently have a VPS hosting account with us, you can upgrade to our dedicated hosting at any time by ordering a new server. For fully managed customers, we will migrate your data from your current account to your new server. You can also upgrade either your VPS or your dedicated server with Premium DNS, which improves both your security and performance.
×